2022 Conference Photos

Conference Speakers

Mark Willis, Executive Director, Big Spring Economic Development Corporation
Debbye ValVerde, Executive Director, Big Spring Chamber of Commerce
John Osborne, Chairman, Ports-to-Plains Alliance

G. Brint Ryan, Chairman and CEO, Ryan, LLC
Homero Balderas, Bridge Director-City of Eagle Pass International Bridge System
Jorge Ramon, Economic Development Director, City of Del Rio
Lorena Echeverria de Misi, P.E., Manager, Corridor Planning Branch, TxDOT Transportation Planning & Programming Division
The Honorable Henry Cuellar, U.S. Representative, 28th Congressional District (via Zoom)
Claudia J. Lagos Galindo, Manager, International Trade and Border Planning, Transportation Planning and Development Division, Texas Department of Transportation
Vincent Soule, Deputy Director, Eastern Plains Council of Governments
U.S. Senator Ted Cruz
verJerry Holder, Director of Transportation, Garver
Kent Hance, Hance Scarborough LLP
Cal Klewin, Executive Director, Theodore Roosevelt Expressway
Deb Cottier, Chair, Heartland Expressway Association
Looking North NOW
Chelsie Herian, Executive Director, Box Butte Development
Jodey Arrington, U.S. Representative, 19th Congressional District
Charles Perry, Texas State Senator, District 28
Drew Darby, Texas State Representative, District 72
Tracee Bentley, President and CEO, Permian Strategic Partnership
U.S. Senator Ted Cruz Press Conference
Kody Bessent, CEO, Plains Cotton Growers
Lauren Garduno, President & CEO, Ports-to-Plains Alliance

Dinner & Social at Moss Creek Ranch

Chairman John Osborne Toasting the Future Interstate Designation Success for Texas and New Mexico
The Attendees join in the Toast celebrating the Future Interstate Designation for Texas and Oklahoma

General Conference

Ports-to-Plains Alliance Board Meeting

Sign up for our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.